Member Login

Login in for all features.

Member Register

Reset password

Have you forgotten your password?

Allan

Location
Sydney

Gender
Male

Regsitered
2016-09-13

Reviews from Allan

  • 0406-814-915

    1/7/2017 12:51

    As always... great girl, great sex.

  • 0406-733-288

    10/11/2016 12:35

    The girl that arrived at my door looked nothing like these photos. More like lassie. I sent her packing.
    Another scam and WOFTAM

  • 0416-374-122

    9/30/2016 15:23

    Candy is a refreshing exception from the usual escort. She genuinely loves sex and is both kinky, honest and communicative.

    If you just want to blow your load, go anywhere. If you want pleasant and intelligent conversation, Candy is for you.

    To paraphrase Arnold Schwarzenegger;
    " I'll be back!"

    9/26/2016 14:01

    Does not respond to detailed request by SMS Another agency fake? WOFTAM

  • 0424-746-226

    9/26/2016 13:59

    Does not respond to simple SMS.
    Another agency fake? WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 13:56

    Does not respond to simple SMS Another agency fake? WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 13:53

    Does not respond to SMS Agency fake? WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 12:22

    Does not respond to SMS enquiry. WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 12:16

    Does not respond to SMS message.WOFTAM

  • 0451-542-906

    9/26/2016 12:01

    Does not respond to initial SMS, WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 11:41

    Does not respond to simple SMS. WOFTAM

    9/26/2016 11:39

    Does not respond to SMS messages. WOFTAM

  • 0423-404-421

    9/21/2016 15:23

    This delightful lady is sensational, amusing and a pleasure to be with. No details of our rendezvous, that would be kissing and telling.
    Really enjoyed you Heidi.
    Will be back after I've raided another 30 parking meters ;-)

  • 0406-095-915

    9/19/2016 23:56

    Another WOFTAM, Waste Of Time And Money.

  • 0466-879-042

    9/19/2016 11:31

    Doesn't respond to simple inquiry via SMS

    9/17/2016 11:33

    This service is a con. The photos vary from day to and bear no resemblance to the bitch who turns up at your door. Her SMS messages are eloquently composed but the escort will possibly not even know basic English. Be warned!

  • 0402-843-186

    9/16/2016 07:16

    Waste of time. Accepts outcall booking and then fails to arrive.

  • 0412-925-772

    9/15/2016 23:23

    Wish I had read the other review beforehand. This bitch is dark skinned and nothing like her photos. Complete con,
    She also doesn't do cunnilingus and won't even let you finger her. Not only a waste of time and money, but a waste of a pussy.

    9/15/2016 05:01

    Good for some oral action but refuses fingering? How does that work. Get real Lila.

  • 0402-570-386

    9/14/2016 23:36

    What a girl!
    Romantic, sensitive, great personality and mind-boggling figure. Charming company and she has the tightest pussy ever. She exceeded every expectation for me. Everything else written on this review site is an understatement.
    If I were several decades younger, I would marry this gal.

    Allan MacGregor

  • 0406-814-915

    9/13/2016 23:18

    Angela is charming and beautiful. Great body and personality

Allan's favorites

0434-077-075 Posted 3 hours ago
0434-077-075

Age: 20

0411-777-198 Posted 2 days ago
0411-777-198

Age: 20

0477-818-479 Posted 8 days ago
0477-818-479

Age: 20

0412-799-869 Posted 13 days ago
0412-799-869

Age: 22

0404-336-390 Posted 3 days ago
0404-336-390

Age: 22

0404-350-468 Posted 23 hours ago
0404-350-468

Age: 22

0414-515-452 Posted 6 hours ago
0414-515-452

Age: 22

0415-088-724 Posted 15 days ago
0415-088-724

Age: 24

0411-351-993 Posted 6 days ago
0411-351-993

Age: 25

0415-649-457 Posted 3 hours ago
0415-649-457

Age: 24

0410-317-141 Posted 8 days ago
0410-317-141

Age: 32